BloodRitual - "Disaster Tapes" Cassette Cassette


The "Disaster Tapes" is a 10 minute assault spanning over four punk injected metal tracks. Available now on cassette limited to 100 copies. Dedicated to all of the heshers, headbangers, and rippers that left this piece of shit planet too early. PLAY AT FULL VOLUME.

Track Listing:
1. The Hollow Men
2. Wages of Sin
3. Devil's Reign
4. Eulogy